Press

The press section contains all relevant documents for journalists, such as press releases and images.

 

Press release: July 10, 2019 

Press pictures

Download press pictures (10 pictures, Zip-File, 30.7 MB)

Contacts

Are you interested in the activities at the different locations? The following persons will be pleased to provide you with information:

Zurich
Diana Engetschwiler
diana@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

Biel
Anita Jörg
anita.joerg@sipbb.ch
078 847 82 61

St. Gallen
Simon Netzle
simon.netzle@stadt.sg.ch
071 224 63 50

Lugano
Mayor Marco Borradori
marco.borradori@lugano.ch
079 636 50 38

Chur
Andjela Dinkel 
andjela.dinkel@viaduct.ch
076 442 60 97

Bern
Raphael Karlen
raphael.karlen@digitalimpact.ch
079 734 00 00

Basel
Julia Meyer 
julia.meyer@baselarea.swiss
079 808 35 18

Thun
Chantal Marti
chantal.marti@daycrun.ch
079 637 61 29

Vaduz
Maria Bruhin  
maria@digital-liechtenstein.li
+423 231 18 28

Geneva
Antoine Geissbuhler  
Antoine.Geissbuhler@unige.ch
022 372 62 01

Lausanne
Sébastien Kulling
sebastien@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

Yverdon-les-Bains
Sylvain Pasini
sylvain.pasini@heig-vd.ch
079 634 79 75

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contacts

Would you like to find out more about Digital Day 2019? The following contact persons are at your disposal:

 

Press Office DE
Diana Engetschwiler 
diana@digitalswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28

 

Press Office FR
Sébastien Kulling 
sebastien@digialswitzerland.com
079 241 60 28